Access

Something I’ve been meaning to do for some time (two years!) is alert interested readers to some new digital access links on the notunlikeatrumpet Publications page.

These include for my Masters and PhD theses. Several times I have tried to encourage Victoria University of Wellington Library to make these open-access – to no avail. So, about two years ago I put PDFs of both online. For your convenience, here are the links:

Incidentally, since uploading these PDFs, they have been downloaded around 650 times.

With the various articles that have been published over the years, I always try to add an open-access link if there is one. Recently I discovered that several have become available through Google Scholar, including my first peer-reviewed effort back in 2007:


Posted

in

by

Comments

2 responses to “Access”

  1. Marie L Russell Avatar
    Marie L Russell

    Great to have this list thank you Michael Brown.
    Yours Marie

Leave a comment